Creative Diva knits Blog


Podcasts, YouTube, & Blogging
November 14, 2013, 7:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi everyone. Its Thursday and it is cold here in Florida. Yesterday I believe with a little help it could have snowed. It sure looked like a northern winter day here in North Florida. Windy, cold and very overcast. I just set up my profile on Ravelry.com and I am not sure why I want a Ravelry account. (deblovestoknit) Perhaps someone can explain it all to me sometime. I have finished up all my works in progress except the one pair of socks that I started just before my heart attack in May 2013. AlI need to do is finish up binding off the toe and they will be completed. For whatever reason I just haven’t done it. I am currently working on a project of my own. I want to make a blanket but I want Arian cables and design incorporated into it. Currently I am not to well versed in knitting cables so this will diffently be a WIP.

With winter here my cat Khloe is feeling all to frisky for me and especially for my mom who is not really fond of cats to begin with. However for a mom who does not like cats, I can say I came into the living room the other night and mom was watching tv in the recliner and Khloe was asleep in mom’s lap!  I was shocked and also sort of miffed as Khloe does not even think about lying in my lap,where she does like to lay is on my books and papers of knitting patterns that I currently am working from. 

I have decided that I hate passwords. Every thing you do online now you need to have a password and from time to time you have to change them. I want 1 password for everything!!!!! Grrrrrr

Hope you all have a great weekend. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Creative Diva knits Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

